Contact US

Should you have any issue at all with your order, please contact us via email or call us right away. We will handle any situation with the solution that is in YOUR best interest. We stand behind any product we sell or order we ship, and will do our best to make sure you are satisfied with your order from the time it is placed until you are using your products.

NASHVILLE

Address
2633 Powell Avenue Nashville, TN 37204

Phone
Office: 615-331-3747

AUSTIN

Address
1321 Rutherford Lane, Suite 140 Austin, TX 78753

Phone
Office: 737-203-9021

Working Hours
We are open Monday thru Friday from 6:30am – 4pm CST.

We are closed on weekends and major holidays.

Contact Us

Carter Batsuk

Inside Sales/Website Sales

carter@benefast.com

Kellen Bennett

Sales Manager

615-405-1904

kellen@benefast.com

Tyler Dixon

Outside Sales – Austin Branch

615-971-2355

tyler@benefast.com

John Inman

Outside Sales – Austin Branch

512-822-5035

john@benefast.com

Jordan Bennett

Operations Manager – Austin Branch

jordan@benefast.com

Thad Gingerich

Outside Sales – Nashville Branch

615-426-0211

thad@benefast.com

Brian Wiese

Outside Sales – Nashville Branch

615-497-1293

brian@benefast.com

Micah Gingerich

Operations Manager – Nashville Branch

micah@benefast.com

Amanda Wiese

Accounts Payable

amanda@benefast.com

Aimee Keedy

Accounts Receivable 

billing@benefast.com

Mike Bennett

General Manager

michael@benefast.com

Tawnee Bennett

President

tawnee@benefast.com