Contact US

Should you have any issue at all with your order, please contact us via email or call us right away. We will handle any situation with the solution that is in YOUR best interest. We stand behind any product we sell or order we ship, and will do our best to make sure you are satisfied with your order from the time it is placed until you are using your products.

Address
2832 Logan Street Suite G
Nashville, TN 37211

Email
josiah@benefast.com

Phone
Office: 615-331-3747
Fax: 615-331-3078

Working Hours
We are open Monday thru Friday from 7am – 4pm CST.

We are closed on weekends and major holidays.

Contact Us

How can we help?

Our History

Our founder, Tawnee Bennett, moved her family from Southern California to Nashville, TN in 1993 to start Benefast. She had previously worked for Tomarco and built a strong foundation in selling to commercial drywall and acoustical ceiling contractors. It was a big risk to move into a completely new market and start from scratch. For many years it was a struggle for survival, but our way of doing things has prevailed over time. We place an emphasis on service in an unparalleled way, and truly put the customer first with an old school way of doing things. This has granted us long-term (25+ years) relationships with our customers and an opportunity to grow and expand as a company.

In the recent years we have grown tremendously and expanded our offering of products to include many more brands. We continue to look for ways to meet our customer’s needs and improve our service.

We are extremely grateful to all of the customers that have been a part of our success and our story.

Mike Bennett

General Manager

michael@benefast.com

Tawnee Bennett

President

tawnee@benefast.com

Kellen Bennett

Sales Manager

615-405-1904

kellen@benefast.com

Jordan Bennett

Outside Sales

615-275-6570

jordan@benefast.com

Tyler Dixon

Outside Sales

615-971-2355

tyler@benefast.com

Thad Gingerich

Outside Sales

615-426-0211

thad@benefast.com

Brian Wiese

Outside Sales

615-497-1293

brian@benefast.com

Amanda Wiese

Accounts Payable

amanda@benefast.com

Aimee Keedy

Accounts Receivable 

billing@benefast.com

Micah Gingerich

Operations

micah@benefast.com

Josiah Franzone

Office Specialist

josiah@benefast.com